inner logo
inner page banner
Home > Departments > City Government

Wapato Transportation Benefit District


The Wapato Transportation Benefit District (WTBD) is its own entity managed by the City Council.

Wapato City Council

Wapato Transportation Benefit District

Sitting:  Roberto Reyna; Rita Zuniga; Karissa Lawrence

Standing:  Richard Foss, Vice-Chairperson; Eric Larez, Chairperson; Tony Guzmàn; Frank Jaime


Agenda & Agenda Packets

November 3, 2015

Work Plan

City Hall
205 E 3rd Street
Wapato WA 98951
Tel. 509.877.2334
Fax 509.877.3979
City Council Meetings

The public is invited and encouraged to all open public meetings of the City Council Regular and Work Session meetings. Both meetings are held at City Hall Council Chambers, 205 E Third Street, Wapato, WA. City Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Council Work Sessions are informal and informational. They are just before City Council meetings starting as early as 6:00 pm.